I’ve taken up the challenge!

This year I resolve to blog more often (where often means at least once a week).

Good to know I’m going to do this with other equally committed folks. Wish me luck!

So, is this declaration enough for this week’s post?

Maybe not.

Sharing with you what I ate on my birthday. B & I treated the family to Torch by Peppermill, a delightful and tummy-satisfying restaurant, not far from where I spent most of my years growing up.

Soft-shell Crab Salad, Leaning Tower Pizza

Leaning Tower Pizza, Volcano Roll and Smoked Jabanero Glazed Salmon

Spicy Tuna Tower, Beef Sukiyaki and Pasta with Prosciutto & Bacon

Fish & Chips, Uncle's Five Cheezy Pizza

Happy weekend everyone!
– P.

Where to find Torch (where the food’s yummier than my photos!):

Home Studio Building, 63 Connecticut St. Greenhills, San Juan

Photo overlays from Pugly Pixel.

2 thoughts on “I’ve taken up the challenge!

Comments are closed.