Happy Valentine’s Weekend!

Free VDay E-Cards and link love :) Read on.

Happy Valentine’s Weekend, everyone!

I’ve a feeling B’s cooking up something special (well if he isn’t, this post will let him know I’m expecting one!) so I hope your weekend would have its share of pleasant surprises too.

Speaking of surprises, here are some free Happy Valentine’s e-cards that I’ve made for you to download, personalize and send to your loved ones. (Click on the card for its full size, then save a copy of an image to your computer.)

1. Wear it on your sleeve.

This card was inspired by the Fun Kids Craft post on Poppytalk.

2. Buttons and bokeh

3. Paris postcard

Vintage images from The Graphics Fairy.

Obviously these cards don’t make any cohesive e-card ‘collection,’ but please let me know how you like them, OK? :)

And, in case you’d like to know where else I’m at, here are a few sites that have kept me in front of my computer longer than I should:

1. Utterly Engaged.

UE is the “first online wedding magazine for everyday brides with style looking for unique inspiration and resources for their wedding.” Their 14th issue is out, and after this post, I’m going back to the site to leaf through the pages once again!

2. Paper Crave. I’m addicted to paper. This site worsens it.

3. Pinterest.

I first joined Pinterest to supplement my initial inspiration board, but now Pinterest is my quick fix for all online things pretty, funny, adorable and worthwhile. You can view my boards (warning: scant collections I know, but am working on it) here.

And for B: Here’s what I’m craving for this weekend. Hint, hint. Nudge, nudge.

Salted Caramel Crepe from La Creperie

Thanks for dropping by. Have a wonderful weekend, and see you next week!

-P

La Creperie (Manila) may be found at the Eastwood City Mall and at Shangri-la Plaza Mall.

Little girl graphic from The Graphics Fairy, cabochons embellishment from PuglyPixel.

