Weekly Photo Challenge: Abundance

The past couple of weeks I’ve felt pretty listless trying to get rid of my nasty cough.

That all changed though when I woke up last Monday with a strange feeling that things would be better this week… And that I’d be lucky this week.

Call it whatever you like. But I’m happy to announce that it’s been a wonderfully blessed week so far, and made even better by finding out today that I won a gorgeous printable, many thanks to the folks from e.m. papers! Hooray!

For this week’s challenge, I decided to go for a common Chinese symbol to ward off bad luck and bring in good fortune :) Taken in Chinatown.

May this week be filled with everything joyful, purposeful and good :) Hope to post before the weekend about my recent food finds! Come back again soon :)

– P.

