From B: Life’s Directions

[I am so happy to have B here again. This time, B talks about a community that’s close to our hearts, as well as the place where we served most often. We just finished serving for the community retreat last weekend, and what a joy it was to serve one last time before the wedding. – Poppy]

Hi,

B here trying to earn my keep!

This month marks about 5 years of serving with the Life’s Directions community… where I’ve met some very dear friends, where I’ve shared my life’s story, where I’ve put in hard work, where I met Poppy, and where we both grew in love and service for God.

Here are a few pictures when we [first] started serving, in the Karis Retreat House in Tagaytay.

Life’s Directions is something that has been a major part of our lives and our memories here in this community (as well as Karis) will be most cherished #:)

Have a blessed week ahead!

 

Some photos here taken by our LD batchmate (and all-around talented guy) Migs.

