One month and one day later…

Hi dear!

It’s been a month and a day since our wedding, and here’s what I’ve realized:

1) I still have yet to learn how to cook kare-kare.

 

2) B and I still love going through the wedding photos and videos that we have so far :)

Here’s what the wonderful team of Mimi and Karl did for us on that day:

Patchi and JV Onsite by Mimi+Karl from JV Garcia on Vimeo.

And here’s our same-day edit from Ralph Alejandrino’s team:

Patchi + JV by Ralph Alejandrino Same-Day Edit from JV Garcia on Vimeo.

3) And lastly, wifey-hood just keeps on getting better.

Hope you’re having a great week, so far! More stories from us soon :)

Big hugs,

– P.

7 thoughts on “One month and one day later…

  1. Hi Patchi! Best wishes! And congratulations to your hubby! :) love the part when you got out of the car and your feet were focused. Sexy talaga ng stilettos! Too bad my feet ain’t for it. Hehe. Have a blessed married life! :)

    • thanks marjorie! i love those shoes too! haha! we’re so glad to be part of the newlyweds club :) i got your email, btw. i can’t wait to hear from you! yay :) hope life’s been swell with you both too!

  2. Ahhhhh, I agree. There’s still too many things yet to be done! Home still not organized Cge lang, parang wedding preps din yan, one step at a time haha. Enjoy wifehood Patch! (though I am sure you are enjoying it) :)

  3. Thanks for dropping by goodfoodhunt! :) no, we’re in Japan now. I’m doing my blogging about our trip intermittently. Oh do try Sisi’s faves! Argh, I want to go back there as well. The city smells so good!

Comments are closed.