It’s Ruffles and Bells’ Save The Date!

Hello dears!

B and I are just terribly happy to see how our prenup stylist (plus early on in our wedding, our pseudo-wedding planner) is coming along with her very own wedding!

Eliska of Ruffles and Bells shares with all of us her and H2B’s save-the-date!

We’re pretty sure it’s going to be a lovely wedding! Don’t you agree? :)

She even shares how this was made, so go to her site now and see how this was done!

Hope you’re doing great, everyone! From where I am, the weather’s insane!

– P.

4 thoughts on “It’s Ruffles and Bells’ Save The Date!

  1. Hi patchi! How are you and JV? Thanks so much for the post! I was so surprised! :) I’m not sure if I’ve told you yet but congratulations to you and JV! You’ll be mommy & daddy soon! I’m so excited to both of you!

    • hi eliska! of course i had to feature it. i can’t wait to see the rest of your pretty wedding details :) regards to aaron!
      and yes, thanks for the congratulations. we can’t wait to see our little Beanie too!

Comments are closed.